Faculty & Staff

Faculty Office Hours

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Arturo I. Concepcion
Professor
Office: JB 343
Phone: (909) 537-5330
Email: concep@csusb.edu

Dr. George M. Georgiou
Professor
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: georgiou@csusb.edu

Dr. Ernesto Gomez
Professor
Office: JB 337
Phone: (909) 537-5429
Email: ernesto@csusb.edu

Dr. Yunfei Hou
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 336
Phone: (909) 537-3608
Email: yunfei.hou@csusb.edu

Dr. Yasha Karant
Professor
Office: JB 344
Phone: (909) 537-5329
Email: ykarant@csusb.edu

Dr. Josephine Mendoza
Professor
Office: JB 342
Phone: (909) 537-5331
Email: jmendoza@csusb.edu

Dr. Owen J. Murphy
Professor
Office: JB 345
Phone: (909) 537-5408
Email: murphy@csusb.edu

Dr. Haiyan Qiao
Associate Professor
Office: JB 341
Phone: (909) 537-5415
Email: hqiao@csusb.edu

Dr. Qingquan Sun
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 348
Phone: (909) 537-7437
Email: qsun@csusb.edu

Dr. David A. Turner
Director
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: dturner@csusb.edu

Dr. Kerstin Voigt
Professor
Office: JB 349
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: kvoigt@csusb.edu

Dr. Zhengping Wu
Assistant Professor
Office: JB 339
Phone: (909) 537-5333
Email: zwu@csusb.edu

Dr. Tong Lai Yu
Professor
Office: JB 346
Phone: (909) 537-5334
Email: tyu@csusb.edu

Dr. Kay Zemoudeh
Professor
Office: JB 347
Phone: (909) 537-5348
Email: kay@csusb.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

Mr. Ken Han
Lecturer
Office: UH-047
Phone: (909) 537-7598
Email: khan@csusb.edu

Mr. Peter Watson
Lecturer
Office: JB 542
Phone: (909) 537-7231
Email: pwatson@csusb.edu

Ms. Kathleen R. Devlin
Lecturer
Office: JB 542
Phone: (909) 537-7231
Email: kdevlin@csusb.edu
Web: http://kdevlin.com/

Ms. Taline Georgiou
Lecturer
Office: JB 538
Phone: (909) 537-5332
Email: tgeorgio@csusb.edu

Staff

Ms. Monica Latimer
Administrative Support Assistant I
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: mlatimer@csusb.edu

Ms. Alice Martinez
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Office: JB 307
Phone: (909) 537-3707
Email: amartine@csusb.edu

Mr. Alan Lin
Information Technical Consultant
Office: JB 351
Phone: (909) 537-5430
Email: alin@csusb.edu

Mr. Takenori Tsuruga
Information Technical Consultant
Office: JB 351
Phone: (909) 537-5422
Email: ttsuruga@csusb.edu