Contact

Main Phone Number

  • (909) 537-5326 (voice)
  • (909) 537-7004 (fax)

Mailing Address

School of Computer Science and Engineering 
California State University San Bernardino 
5500 University Parkway 
San Bernardino, CA 92407

Location

Director

Dr. Haiyan Qiao
Director and Professor 
Office: JB 307 
Phone: (909) 537-5326 
Email: hqiao@csusb.edu

Administrative Support

Ms. Monica Latimer 
Administrative Support Assistant I 
Office: JB 307 
Phone: (909) 537-5326 
Email: mlatimer@csusb.edu

Ms. Alice Martinez 
Administrative Support Coordinator II 
Office: JB 307 
Phone: (909) 537-3707 
Email: amartine@csusb.edu

Technical Support

If you need help and assistance, then request support by using any of following:
*Email: csetech@csusb.edu
*Please include Subject and Contact information.

Mr. Viet Pham
Information Technology Consultant
Office: JB 351
Phone: (909) 537-5422
Email: viet.pham@csusb.edu

Ms. Ching-yi Wang
Lead Information Technology Consultant 
Office: BI 021
Phone: (909) 537-5335
Email: bwang@csusb.edu
 

Mr. Oscar Velazquez
Information Technology Consultant
Office: JB 351 
Phone: (909) 537-5430 
Email: oscar.velazquez@csusb.edu

Graduate Program Coordinators

Dr. Kerstin Voigt
Professor and Graduate Coordinator for Admissions
Office: JB 349
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Email: kvoigt@csusb.edu

Dr. Ernesto Gomez
Professor and Interim Graduate Coordinator for Advising 
Office: JB 337
Phone: (909) 537-5429
Email: ernesto@csusb.edu

Computer Engineering Labs

TO 146: Extension: 73488, 73489

TO-146A: Extension: 77335

TO-146B: Extension: 77336

TO-145E: Extension: 73480

Other Contact Info

Graduate Advising Room: 537-5326, JBH 349

Graduate Coordinator for Advising: Dr. Kerstin Voigt

CSE Help Desk: Extension: 71959, JBH 357

Visiting Professor Office : 537-5411, JBH 538