Department of Kinesiology


Within these pages you will find information about our undergraduate programs. Kinesiology is the second largest department in the College of Natural Sciences. We believe in the importance of a quality education, and strive to maintain relatively small classes taught by tenure track faculty.

Bottom row, left to right: Hyun-Kyoung Oh, Zhaojing Chen, Jason Ng, Guillermo Escalante, Amanda Rymal, Christine Quiros, Samantha Harbin, Bryan Haddock, Joe Liscano
Middle row, left to right: Terry Rizzo, Hosung So, Chauncey Hayes, Visiting Scholar, Hepsi Sudhakar, Janys Antonio, Nicole Dabbs, Betsabe Bolanos, Sarah Jarvis, Anna Delgado, Beth Lucas, Amy Wheeler, Matt Jackson, Sonia Gamboa-Perez, Cameron Van Wye, Alex Dorado

Top row, left to right: Robert Tossetti, Michael Rister, SangOuk Wee, Chris Gentry, Jim VanOver, Jim Clover, Robert Flores, Ben Liscano, Carl Sanchez, Quentin Moses, Clinton White, Erin Haugh, Mason Parker, Angel Castro, Justin Swanson

The CSUSB Department of Kinesiology is a member of
the American Kinesiology Association.

American Kinesiology Association