Dean’s Office

Kirsten Fleming, Ph.D. 
Dean
Email: kfleming@csusb.edu

Peter Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Email: pwilliam@csusb.edu

David F. Maynard, Ph.D.
Dean's Fellow
Email: dmaynard@csusb.edu

Deanna Rinebolt
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Email: drinebol@csusb.edu

Renee Smith
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Email: rsmith@csusb.edu

Tiffany Bookman
Administrative Support Assistant
Email: tjbookma@csusb.edu

Kevin Shaw
Development Coordinator
Email: kevin.shaw@csusb.edu

Leslie Swindell
Administrative Support Coordinator
Email: leslie.swindell@csusb.edu

Ching-Yi (Birdy) Wang
Information Technology Consultant
Email: bwang@csusb.edu

James Pelley
Equipment Technician
Email: James.Pelley@csusb.edu

Lesley Davidson-Boyd
Health Professions Advising Center Coordinator
Email: lboyd@csusb.edu

Clayton Okafuji
Administrative Support Assistant, Health Professions Advising Center 
Email: claytoni@csusb.edu

Amanda Salazar
Academic Advisor/Coordinator, Peer Advising Center
Email: asalazar@csusb.edu

Brittiny Dennis
Academic Advisor, Peer Advising Center
Email: brittiny.dennis@csusb.edu