https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Contact Us

CEME

Dr. Jeremy Aikin
CEME Director
909.537.5375
JAikin@csusb.edu 

Dr. Madeleine Jetter
CEME Co-Director
mjetter@csusb.edu

CEME Assitant Director
909.537.5455

Yun-Ching (Karen) Lin
CEME Business Manager
909.537.7574
YLin@csusb.edu 

ICMP

Dr. Lynn Scow
ICMP Co-Director
lynn.scow@csusb.edu

ETEMS

Dr. David Polcyn
Biology Department
909.537.5313
DPolcyn@csusb.edu

Dr. Cory Johnson
Math Department
909.537.5423
CPrevite@csusb.edu

Dr. Xinying Yin
College of Education
909.537.5696
XYin@csusb.edu

Dr. Joseph Jesunathadas
College of Education
909.537.5683
JJesunat@csusb.edu

Noyce Teaching Scholarship

Academic advising in your major
Dr. David Polcyn
Biology Department
909.537.5313
DPolcyn@csusb.edu

Academic advising in your major
Dr. Cory Johnson
Math Department
909.537.5423
CPrevite@csusb.edu
Academic advising in your credential
Dr. Xinying Yin
College of Education
909.537.5696
XYin@csusb.edu
Classroom experiences and mentoring
Ms. Lela Spears-Harper
BTSA/Program Specialist
lela.spearsharper@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Classroom experiences and mentoring
Ms. Kelli Wasserman
Mathematics Education Consultant
kwasserman@sbcglobal.net

Noyce Teaching Fellowship

Dr. Davida Fischman
Math Department
909.537.5394
Fischman@csusb.edu 

Math GYM

Dr. Min-Lin Lo
Department of Math
909.537.5371
MLo@csusb.edu 

TEEM

Dr. Madeleine Jetter
Math Department / PI
909.537.5377
MJetter@csusb.edu

Ms. Vicky Kukuruda
RCOE / Co-PI
vlkukuruda@rcoe.us