Contact Us

CEME

Dr. Madeleine Jetter
CEME Director
909.537.5377
MJetter@csusb.edu

CEME Co-Director
 

CEME Assitant Director
 

Tawney Hall
Office Specialist III
909.537.7574
Tawney.Hall@csusb.edu

ICMP

Dr. Lynn Scow
ICMP Co-Director
Lynn.Scow@csusb.edu

ETEMS

Dr. David Polcyn
Biology Department
909.537.5313
DPolcyn@csusb.edu

Dr. Cory Johnson
Math Department
909.537.5423
CPrevite@csusb.edu

Dr. Xinying Yin
College of Education
909.537.5696
XYin@csusb.edu

Dr. Joseph Jesunathadas
College of Education
909.537.5683
JJesunat@csusb.edu

Noyce Teaching Scholarship

Dr. Jeremy Aikin
Math Department / PI
909.537.5375
JAikin@csusb.edu

Academic advising in your major
Dr. David Polcyn
Biology Department
909.537.5313
DPolcyn@csusb.edu
Academic advising in your major
Dr. Cory Johnson
Math Department
909.537.5423
CPrevite@csusb.edu
Academic advising in your credential
Dr. Xinying Yin
College of Education
909.537.5696
XYin@csusb.edu
Classroom experiences and mentoring
Ms. Lela Spears-Harper
BTSA/Program Specialist
lela.spearsharper@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Classroom experiences and mentoring
Ms. Kelli Wasserman
Mathematics Education Consultant
KWasserman@sbcglobal.net

Math GYM

Dr. Min-Lin Lo
Department of Math
909.537.5371
MLo@csusb.edu 

TEEM

Dr. Madeleine Jetter
Math Department / PI
909.537.5377
MJetter@csusb.edu

Ms. Vicky Kukuruda
RCOE / Co-PI
vlkukuruda@rcoe.us